County Financial Statements

To view the audited financial reports of Arkansas counties, visit the Arkansas Legislative Audit website at

For Audit Type, choose “Counties” from the dropdown menu. You may also select a particular county. All audited reports for that county will be available

Below are the counties’ unaudited financial statements for the previous year.


Calhoun County

Chicot County

Clark County

Clay County

Columbia County

Dallas County

Fulton County

Howard County

Independence County

Johnson County

Lafayette County

Lawrence County

Lincoln County

Little River County

Logan County

Lonoke County

Montgomery County

Mississippi County

Van Buren County

Yell County

Interactive Services provided by Mass Enthusiasm